Meriden Adult, Continuing & Career Education

*Infomación Importante y Actualizada

 

NOTICIAS Y ACTUALIZACIONES

                          Meriden Adult Continuing and Career Education

           

      Comenzará el próximo registro en

línea 18 al 28 de enero de 2022

                                  

Una identificación oficial con foto

Prueba de residencia en Meriden 

 

                  Programa de créditos para obtener el Diploma de la Escuela                            Secundaria por la tarde, Cursos de preparación para GED® / ABE                                                ESL, CIUDADANÍA Y GED® en Español


Department / Staff Information:


Meriden Director of Adult Professional and Continuing Education: Lois Lehman

Contact: lois.lehman@meridenk12.org Telephone: 203-630-4206

Adult Education / College & Career Readiness Center Supervisor: Richard Tanasi

Contact: richard.tanasi@meridenk12.org Telephone: 203-237-0602 ext. 2807

Guidance Counselor in Adult Education: Chris Marinaro

Contact: chris.marinaro@meridenk12.org Telephone: 203-237-0602 ext. 2806

High School Credit Diploma Program / Adult Enrichment Program - MAE Secretary I - Linda Reig

Contact: linda.reig@meridenk12.org Telephone: 203-237-0602 ext. 2820

Evening High School Credit Diploma Program-Secretary II- Alyssa Carsten

Contact: alyssa.carsten@meridenk12.org   Telephone:  203-237-0602 ext. 2809

All ESL, GED, GED in Spanish and Citizenship Programs - MAE Secretary II - Laura Chumacero

Contact: laura.chumacero@meridenk12.org Telephone: 203-237-0602 ext. 2819



Be sure to check for delays, early departures, and closings on the following websites due to inclement weather:

   https://www.wfsb.com/weather/closings/

    https://www.wtnh.com/weather/closings/

     http://www.nbs.com/weather/closings/

Please check the school calendar for building closings and vacation weeks on the following website:

       https://www.meridenk12.org/calendars

  Stay healthy